2022 OARC Election Results

The 2022 OARC election is complete due to the hard work of the election committee. Many thanks to Mark Kenady KM4CC, Tom Johnson KO4PVE, and David Addington KY4V for the many hours spent on a great job.

The 2022 OARC election results are:

Directors at large –  David Patton W4WKU and Gary Duncan AA4OS

President – Jim Thompson WB0NEX

Vice President – Tom Johnson KO4PVE

Secretary – Alissa Troutman KN4MBE

Treasurer – David Addington KY4V

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.